Wednesday League

Last Updated – August 24, 2023 – 9:30 A.M.

Congratulations to our Second Half Champions – Team #20 – Jeremy Coenen, Tim Timm, Mike Hetzel and Jim Jens.  On August 30th, they’ll be taking on the First Half Champs – Team #17 – Shayne Porter, Scott Lillge, Gordy Vetter and Gage Moede for First and Second Place.  The Second Place team for the Second Half is Team #3 – Roy Hintz, Tony Sassi, Lorenzo De La Cruz and Brent Cattanach. They will battle with our First Half Second Place Team #6 – Mike Johnson, Brian Meyer, Bernie Olk and Matt Schober for Third and Fourth Place.  The rest of us will be playing a Scamble.  Payouts to 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 6th, 10th, 13th and 16th.

Low Gross Event #16: Mitch Lillge 36

Low Net Event #16: Brent Cattanach 26

High Points Event #16: Mitch Lillge and Bruce Wunderlich 16